Divergent Sountrack Features Pretty Lights, Skrillex, M83, Kendrick Lamar and All Star Artist Cast

The upcoming blockbuster movie Divergent has been rumored to feature some of the hottest electronic and hip-hop artists and now Pitchfork has the proof.  You can now stream the full album on Pitchfork and listen to tracks from Pretty Lights, Skrillex, Zedd Ellie Goulding, Kendrick Lamar, Chance the Rapper, A@AS Rocky, M83 and many more.

Stream the full album on Pitchfork


1. “Find You” – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
2. “Beating Heart” – Ellie Goulding
3. “Fight For You” – Pia Mia feat. Chance The Rapper
4. “Hanging On” (I See MONSTAS Remix) – Ellie Goulding (from Halcyon Days)
5. “I Won’t Let You Go” – Snow Patrol
6. “Run Boy Run” – Woodkid
7. “Backwards” – Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar
8. “I Need You” – M83
9. “In Distress” – A$AP Rocky feat. Gesaffelstein
10. “Lost And Found” (ODESZA Remix) – Pretty Lights
11. “STRANGER” – Skrillex feat. KillaGraham From Milo & Otis & Sam Dew
12. “Dream Machines” – Big Deal
13. “Dead In The Water” – Ellie Goulding (from Halcyon Days)